Business & Management Resources

Provides access to journal article indexing, market, industry, and country reports, and company profiles with much full text information

Database of industry market research, analysis and forecasts

Provides citations to articles, books, working papers, and more on English and other languages, linguistics, literature, and folklore

Provides abstracts and full text articles covering a wide range of disciplines. Articles come from scholarly and popular periodicals

Provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications

Comprehensive collection of legal research and government documents. This collection contains twenty separate databases which can be searched together through the link above, or separately using a list of the individual collections. You can also search by individual databases within the HeinOnline collection.

Provides mostly full text news, law, business, and health articles

News from The New York Times newspaper. Requires personal registration (first-time users should visit https://nytimesineducation.com/access-nyt/ to register; after one year patrons will need to renew the pass at https://myaccount.nytimes.com/verification/edupass. Click on "Already have an account? Log in here" and follow the directions). Problems? Contact Taryn Bartholomew.

An electronic resource that includes most of the online databases offered by Snowden Library including the online catalog

Identifies books, journals and other materials owned by libraries around the world

Provides art images and descriptive information